IJAH Parkour Map 100% Finished

Discussion in 'Map Submissions' started by Narnia, Nov 5, 2016.

?

Did you like this map?

1. Yes

5 vote(s)
    20.0%
  2. No

13 vote(s)
    52.0%
  3. Maybe

7 vote(s)
    28.0%
  1. Narnia

Narnia Lets Watch Memes Together! Donator

Minecraft:
    Banarnia
    Hi~ So, Many of you may know me...I am an okay builder, but I built this with a friend. So, half the credit goes to him.

IGN:
    xDeer
    Minigame: Parkour
    Description of the map: So, this map is called Dessert, because, its a room, with a giant cake in the middle. On top of the giant cake is the letters "IJAH" it stands for ItsJerryAndHarry. The parkour part of it is detailed, it goes with the build itself very nicely. There are some paintings. One is a painting of a cake, the other is a painting of the Youtube sign. The reason for that, is because of ItsJerry and ItsHarry, they are Youtubers. The walls are Lime Green, and Cacti Green clay, and the floor is water with quartz underneath. There is also a giant door on the wall, and the ending is on top of the cake. Hope you enjoy, because the map is a lot of fun.
    Screenshots: <-- Video of the build, and my friend doing the parkour.
    Credits to: Myself, and CC3

Enjoy the map~

EDIT:
    I changed the map just a bit, by making the green and lime to a cake design, and all the jumps kinda looking like candles and stuff. I also took away the stuff on the shelves, and put a mini cake on one shelf, and more candles on the other 2.

BTW, I don't have shaders and I can't download it because my computer doesn't allow me.

Last edited: Nov 9, 2016
    Cami likes this.
  2. Smg

Smg Retired | Also known as 'Phaithful' Donator

Minecraft:
    Phaithful_
    Video is privated apparently, try switching it to unlisted/public

Narnia and Syrian like this.
  3. Narnia

Minecraft:
    Banarnia
    Thanks, sorry, I will switch it to public

Edit~ I switched it to public, if you want to watch it now

4. Cami

Cami Donator