[Creative 2] Club Xtreme 3.0 - Apply Today!

Discussion in 'Creative' started by JoeyGamePro, Sep 8, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoeyGamePro

JoeyGamePro Uh Donator

Minecraft:
    JoeyGamePro
    Hello, everyone! =P

So, I've been running Club Xtreme for a few months now, and finally decided to create Club Xtreme 3.0! This time, I wanted to keep things a little bit more organized, so I decided to allow applications on the forums, just because it is much easier. I ask that you follow the format below, and after I show you the format, I will leave you guys some attachments on the club's current progress. This club is like Club Kick in the way that it is child-friendly. We are still in the process of building it, and I am looking for a big list of staff. Anyway, here is the format.

Failure to not follow this format will result in an automatic deny.

IGN:

Timezone:

What times are you most active on creative:

Why we should choose you:

Why you want to become staff here:

What can you bring to the club?:

Skype (Or any other form of contact):

What is your building experience (Please provide some pictures of what you have created):

Here are some screenshots of the club so far:

Here is our current staff:
    (Note: Anybody can apply for any position, as long as they meet the certain age limits for that position.)

Owner ~><~ JoeyGamePro

Co-Owner ~><~ @KolyaPlaysx

Head-Admin ~><~ Open

Admin ~><~ Open

Admin ~><~ Open

Admin ~><~ Open

Head-Mod ~><~ Open

Moderator ~><~ Open

Modertator ~><~ Open

Modertator ~><~ Open

Head-Builder ~><~ Open

Builder ~><~ Open

Builder ~><~ Open

Helper ~><~ @PredatorToad

Helper ~><~ @samigirl1220

Helper ~><~ Open

Good luck to everybody who applies, and this thread will be updated frequently such as when new staff is added, I release new updates, etc.

Thanks for reading, and have a nice day.

-JoeyGamePro

Last edited: Sep 9, 2014
  2. PredatorToad

PredatorToad Cringe

IGN: PredatorToad