Creative Reset The Creative worlds have been around for over 5 years now. There was a time where there was an actual need to have multiple Creative worlds due to the sheer amount of players online. Unfortunately, that's no longer the case. In the current state of Creative, having multiple worlds is actually disadvantageous, with the auxiliary worlds often having less than a handful of players online. Additionally, the main plugin we are currently using has not been updated in years, and is lacking a lot of features that players have come to expect to see on a modern-day Creative server. Due to the above reasons, we have decided: Creative will be resetting on the 28th of September, 2018. Things to take into account: All of your builds, items, ratings, etc. will be lost. Any extra Creative plots that were purchased will not be carried over. Downloads of the world save files will be released after the reset. Write down the coordinates to your plots somewhere, or you might not be able to find them.