DO SOMETHING! J&H!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by ZakeChicken, Oct 18, 2019.

1. ZakeChicken

ZakeChicken

Hello people, I don't see many people on the itsjerryandharry server and I really want something fun on the itsjerryandharry server (for example live via the jerryandharry channel on the server) I have been playing on itsjerryandharry for 6 years. impossible that small people on J&H server. invite your friend! J&H also has to do something, I miss old friends in particular! I can never get it back. At the moment I am sometimes sad that I miss my old friends. were so much fun! my first favorite Spleef * please do something fun! thank you very much for reading! DO SOMETHING!!

Siyz <3

KaanCNM, TreeKillerMan and Eco like this.
  2. Witha

Witha #BlackLivesMatter Staff Member Moderator

Minecraft:
    Witha
    we had all that stuff and people still left

Andy, UkalaBey, ItsJerry and 2 others like this.
  3. Trevor

Trevor WHAT COULD POSSIBLY GO WRONG Donator

Minecraft:
    Trrevor
  4. Snakehammer19

Snakehammer19 An Adult with Mediocre Talents Donator

Minecraft:
    Snakehammer19
    I read this 5+ times and I still do not understand what you are trying to suggest or hint at here. It doesn't sound like a suggestion at all.

Define "fun" and this "something" that hasn't been attempted before.

t3mptr3s likes this.
  5. ZakeChicken

ZakeChicken

you don't understand i asked i want something fun at J&H because i see little people at j & h!

TreeKillerMan likes this.
  6. Snakehammer19

Snakehammer19 An Adult with Mediocre Talents Donator

Minecraft:
    Snakehammer19
    But what is "fun"? You do not seem to explain this at all.There's a probability that there are more people who do not find you find fun, "fun". Everyone server will have small people than usual. There's no stopping that.

7. hubbo

hubbo Donator