ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ A year+ after I joined the server. ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by KolyaPlaysx, Sep 6, 2014.

1. KolyaPlaysx

KolyaPlaysx The pusher of squares.

So, hello, everyone. It's been a year and a month since I joined this server. Anyhow, here is my story:
    My Minecraft story
    I started playing Minecraft when my friend Daniel started playing that game on Tim's(my bff's) computer. We both thought it was silly. But then, we got a creative world and made a large thing out of diamond blocks. God, fun times. In September, 2013, I finally bought Minecraft. The first thing I ever did with it was join the J&H server. God, I capitalized every first letter in a word at the time. Thought it was okay. My previous account was MrGodDown, given away to Tim.

My server exprience.
    The first thing I did on here was join the Creative. Got a plot and started building some random stuff. It was pretty random. Anyhow, I had friends and helped lots of people. Even though, I didn't really understand the stuff here at the time. Sadly, I don't have any screenshots of that stuff. :c

A little thank you.
    Pretty much all of you guys are awesome and I'll say thank you to everyone. Thought I'd give away a special thanks to: @Enderbrine2_0. We met when I was giving away custom player heads as a VIP on my KolyaPlays account. And that was an awesome exprience being friends with Zachery. (god, I fired Enderbrine's name). Somehow, you're all awesome, once again. c:
    Some stuff about me.
    I have German ancestors and that's why I use the location "Berlin, Germany". I thought it'd be cool for me to potray myself as a German guy. I like a lot of German music, and I own the German headphones Sennheiser, a good set of audio. Anyways, my quotes:
    "Life is not to be expressed in depression, but just being on both ways"
    [/SPOILER=
    MOAR stuff about me.