[PK] Flooded Viking (Real Version)

Discussion in 'Map Submissions' started by goreesha, Nov 10, 2015.

1. goreesha

goreesha kbye

Minecraft:
    goreesha
    IGN: goreesha

Minigame:
    Parkour

Description of the map:

Okay, so the premise of this map, before I get started, is supposed to be constant rain causing a flood among a Viking style house. If this is added, I would like it to be constantly raining. This helps with the environment I have created within the little map.

The description is, it is a small, Viking themed parkour. It was made to be among the easier parkours, while still maintaining a medium amount of difficulty. It's a little short, but it's long jumps and interesting scenery make up for this.

Screenshots:
    All of the screenshots I took are too big to be put here. Therefore, I made a small video, which tours around, and shows the entire parkour. There are many cuts, but that's because I'm not very good at parkour, and I messed up a bunch. (If video isn't working, check back later, it's processing as of 9:22 PM CDT)

Credits to:
    The 18 Build Team
    Official members
    -----0------0-------
    @goreesha ~ HeadBuilder
    buckmaidt ~ SrBuilder
    @SirNugget ~ JrBuilder
    @messi_junior ~ JrBuilder

ZakMuir, nzoslash and SirNugget like this.
  2. nzoslash

nzoslash Donator

Minecraft:
    NzoSlash
    this is nice, good job.
    EDIT: Although, @Ayg is right about it being a bit too simple.

Last edited: Nov 10, 2015
    Ayg and goreesha like this.
  3. Ayg

Ayg life is interesting :)

Minecraft:
    N/A
    IMO this is to simple. But good job

goreesha likes this.
  4. ZakMuir

ZakMuir Veteran Donator

Minecraft:
    ZakMuir
    I quite like it, good job!

goreesha likes this.
  5. Netherr

Netherr Administrator Staff Member Administrator

Minecraft:
    Netherlasting/Netherr
    Okay, I'm going to give my honest opinions on this map.