May be leaving J&H

Discussion in 'Goodbyes' started by Zyleno, Jul 10, 2018.

1. Zyleno

Zyleno

Hey guys I’m Zyleno I have been playing on the J&H server for 2 years now. I have enjoyed playin and I have put a lot of time, effort, and money into this server. I may be leaving here because after considering everything it’s not the best community. I know I did apply for staff without re evaluating what I will do long term and being practical with myself. I might start playing after reset and trying to make new friends on J&H because I have been playing for about two years and have had about 2 real friends who apparently quit. I’m not trying to say this community is bad it’s just no one gives a poop about anyone and most people are about 95% selfish and rude and mean. So then if you don’t see me within a week of reset I took a break. But anyone reading doesn’t even care probably and could care less.

2. Strikz

Strikz Mod+ Staff Member Mod+

Minecraft:
    Strikz_
    You're overreacting. I'm going to assume that just because you made a post about something controversial and got a lot of shit for it doesn't mean nobody cares about you and that the community is selfish. It's just the way of life, you'll learn this later on.

Anyways, if you do leave, I wish you the best of luck.

3. Zyleno

Zyleno

You can ask people and I have been talking about it for months ok please don’t assume like you me or something because you don’t. A lot of people on the server were really mean to me in the past and everyone quit so I stopped playing and am waiting for reset to make my mind up. Please stop treating me like a dumb and weird 10 year old who doesn’t know anything.

4. Yellow_Pants

Yellow_Pants Casual gamer Donator

Minecraft:
    Yellow_Pants
    You need to be less defensive. Being 10 doesn't automatically make people see you as a dumb person. As Strikyn said, you're overreacting. Just take time to analyze the situation before making a final decision, alright?

5. RulerofMobs