HQ Trivia

Discussion in 'Other Games' started by ThatOneMark, Mar 9, 2018.

  1. ThatOneMark

    ThatOneMark Donator

    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    207
    Minecraft:
    [God] ThatOneMark
    Hey, people!

    In case you've been living under a rock (or if most of you live in Europe), there's this new mobile game out, that blew up a lot over the past couple of months - called HQ Trivia.

    As the name already says. it's a trivia game for iOS and Android. It really somewhat reminds me of Millionaire. A host reads out 12 questions, you give him the right answer, and if you win at the end, you get real money for it! However questions get harder and harder. You split the money with other players who win, which is usually $2,500.
    The game airs at 3pm EST (9pm CET) and 9pm EST (3am CET) weekdays, and 9pm EST (3am CET) on weekends.

    Now a question for the 'HQ-ties' who've played the game - what's the most questions you've gotten through before failing, how many do you on average get through, and have you ever won HQ?

    Alrighty, I guess I'm done here. See you soon, possibly on HQ, if you're going to play along! :D
     
  2. blok

    blok Donator

    Messages:
    2,289
    Likes Received:
    1,743
    i got to question 10 once on the 15 question 50k round. btw whos your favorite host i like Scott
     
    ThatOneMark likes this.
  3. KaiserinStar

    KaiserinStar Blanked out my profile. Donator

    Messages:
    4,076
    Likes Received:
    14,571
    Is this not on iPhone? All I see is “The Q Trivia” which sounds like a ripoff to me
     
    ThatOneMark likes this.
  4. ThatOneMark

    ThatOneMark Donator

    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    207
    Minecraft:
    [God] ThatOneMark
    If it's on iOS, then I think it's available to US and UK only. HQ Trivia is 'unpublished' and seems to be available for everyone. I guess ya done goofed. :(

    It's obviously Scotty, duuh.
     
    KaiserinStar likes this.