Goodbye Jerry & Harry / Minecraft in General.

Discussion in 'Goodbyes' started by SherlockyMadness, Jun 16, 2019.

?

Have you guys Quit Minecraft Yet?

Poll closed Nov 16, 2019.
  1. Yes

11 vote(s)
    45.8%
  2. No

13 vote(s)
    54.2%
  1. SherlockyMadness

SherlockyMadness

Argh, probably gonna let down so many people whilst writing this but oh well fuck it... I am a Username "Melon" just search up "LITmelon" on namemc and you'll figure out who I am. I started playing since Mid 2013 with only just my Family's PC (ah the good old days, right?) I was age probably 9-10 I have honestly no clue all I can say I am aged 15 now about to start driving next year! I remember when J&H server's we're full of people, the server sometimes unexpectedly crash on creative and EVERYBODY would spawn back to the HUB (hahahaha I still remember that Portal you used to go through to get to Each creative server, and you had no compass back then.) I had only a small community of friends I mainly had around like 1-3 friends and that was it, I only joined Roleplay's and Skin Competitions because I found Roleplays the most amazing thing in the world back then.

2014 I started to get a little bit popular, but not by much... (who remembers their online friends back then?)

2015 - I started getting more involved within the community, by doing this I got groups of friends by this point...

2016 - I started doing a New Years Party on my Creative Plot and gained more friends, hahahaha I remember the last block of 2015 was a "Diamond Block"

This was the year I got into High-school as a Freshmen (2016)

2017 - Still in Highschool, I have gotten way much more friends at this point... I started adding a few staff members like Esammenen (I can't even remember how to spell his name, sorry bro lol)

2018 - I got sincerely bored of the game, I was getting more involved in the Drama World but not by much... And this year I got my first Gaming Rig (which I am still using TO THIS DATE)